Sales and Representatives

Corporate Office

Kevin Cain
President
Phone: 412-424-0442
Fax: 412-424-0423
cain@uniti-titanium.com

Nate Fairfield
Sales Manager
Office: 412-424-0425
Cell: 412-335-9059
Fairfield@uniti-titanium.com

Jodi Kunkle
Inside Sales
Phone: 412-424-0432
Fax: 412-424-0423
kunkle@uniti-titanium.com

Denise McGinnis
Inside Sales/Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 412-424-0439
Fax: 412-424-0423
mcginnis@uniti-titanium.com

Europe

Alain Gonzalez
Director
Phone: +33 (0) 481-76-3237
gonzalez@uniti-titanium.com

Helene Martin
Sales & Marketing Assistant
Phone: +33 (0) 481-76-3246
martin@uniti-titanium.com

 

Russia – Salda

Dmitry Gromovich
Director
Phone: 7-34345-21304
gromovich@vsmpo-avisma.ru

Natalia Cherkasova
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 7-34345-62830
cherkasova@vsmpo-avisma.ru

 

Australia

Renate Whitehead
Sales Coordinator / Office Manager
Phone: 61-488-991-866
Renate.Whitehead@ATImetals.com

Brazil

Marcos Bernardes
Sales Manager
Phone: +55 (11) 9 8750-0434
E-Mail: Marcos.Bernardes@ATImetals.com.

China

Daming Wang
General Manager
Phone: 86-10-6512-0451
Daming.Wang@ATImetals.com

India

Shubra Laha
Regional Director
Phone: 91-922-1020-408
Shubra.Laha@ATImetals.com

Israel

Ami Saban
Uniti Representative
Tel: +972-3-979-5135
Mobile: +972-54-4438944
Fax: +972-3-979-5136
Ami.Saban@ATImetals.com

Japan

Koji Tanaka
Managing Director
Phone: 81-3-3239-9080
Fax: 81-3-3239-9021
Koji.Tanaka@ATImetals.com

Korea

H.S. Hong
Managing Director
Phone: 82-2-761-3961-3
Fax: 82-2-761-3710
H.S.Hong@ATImetals.com

Middle East

Vishwajeet Bhosale
General Manager
Phone: 971-4-884-9318
Fax: 971-4-884-9319
Vishwajeet.Bhosale@ATImetals.com

Singapore

Vincent Fu
VP Asian Sales, ATI Asia
Phone: 65-6732-8771
Fax: 65-6732-8358
Vincent.Fu@ATImetals.com

Taiwan

Andy Duan
General Manager
Phone: 886 3 483 6448
Fax: 886 3 483 2865
Andy.Duan@ATImetals.com

Other Staff

Joyce Downey
Controller
Phone: 412-424-0441
downey@uniti-titanium.com

Patricia E. Greenawalt
Associate Accounting Analyst
& Office Administrator
Phone: 412-424-0427
greenawalt@uniti-titanium.com

Chris E. Wilson
Technical Director
Phone: 412-424-0429
wilson@uniti-titanium.com

 

Please read the site Terms and Conditions of Use © 2003-2017 Uniti Titanium. All rights reserved.
Uniti, Uniti Tianium and the Uniti design logo are trademarks of Uniti LLC.